Class data synchronised from your school's MIS (e.g. SIMS) is stored as long as that class is still active on your MIS. If the class is removed from your MIS, the class data is retained on Mega Seatign Plan for three months as an archived class. This is to prevent seating plans being deleted immediately in the event of mid-year class swaps. After three months, the data is deleted.

On cancellation of your subscription, all synchronised data is deleted.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!