When you remove or move a desk, students assigned to that desk on any seating plan will lose that allocation. They will be placed in the waiting area.

Either from the home page or from the 'Classrooms' menu, select the classroom you would like to edit.

Edit the classroom layout as follows:
To remove a seat, click on it.
To add a seat, click in an empty area of the grey square.
To move a seat, drag to the new location.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!