Deleting your account will permanently and irretrievably delete all user data, including imported classes and seating plans.

If you have a paid subscription, you must first cancel that subscription via the 'Manage subscription' page, otherwise you will continue to be charged after your account is deleted.

Click on your name in the toolbar.
From the drop down menu select 'User management'.
Select the check box 'Permanently delete this account and all connected data'.



Click 'Permanently delete this account'.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!