There are two ways to delete an unwanted seating plan:

Go to Home from the top menu, then click the checkbox next to the seating plan you would like to delete, followed by the 'Delete selected seating plans' button.




or...

While editing a seating plan, click the 'Delete plan' slider on the toolbar, followed by the 'Delete plan' button.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!