Warning: Deleting a classroom will delete all seating plans linked to that room.

There are two ways to delete an unwanted classroom:

Go to 'Classrooms' -> 'Edit classroom' from the top menu, then click the checkbox next to the classrooms you would like to delete, followed by the 'Delete selected classrooms' button.



or...

While editing a classroom, click the 'Permanently delete this classroom and all seating plans associated with it' checkbox, followed by the 'Delete classroom' button.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!