Articles on: Class data

How do I delete a class?

Warning: Deleting a class will delete all seating plans linked to that class.

There are two ways to delete an unwanted class:

On the home page, click the checkbox next to the class you would like to delete, followed by the 'Delete selected classes' button.





or...

While editing a class, click the 'Permanently delete this class and all seating plans associated with it' checkbox, followed by the 'Delete class' button.

Updated on: 31/08/2021

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!